Muffins Masks Murder (Auntie Clem’s Bakery Book 10) by P.D. Workman

Muffins Masks Murder

 

Muffins Masks Murder is the 10th book in the Auntie Clem’s Bakery Series by P.D. Workman. All of the books in this series are standalone, so you can read any or all of them as you wish. You don’t have to read the whole series if you aren’t of a mind to. That being said, I love the characters in this series and how they’re woven together in a series of stories that have been delightful to read and enjoy. I would highly recommend reading the whole series- it’s a lot of fun!

In this book, Erin Price has returned to her home in Bald Eagle Falls along with her coworker Vic and their boyfriends, Terry and Willie. But no sooner does Erin return to the bakery and begin working then she hears of a death. Thankfully, this time she’s not the one accused of having been responsible. But soon she finds out the Terry has been accused and that’s just as bad as if she had been the one accused. Erin quickly tries to get to the bottom of what happened and the more she tries to tie up loose ends, the more they seem to unravel.

Find out what happens in Muffins Masks Murder by ordering your copy online here:

Muffins Masks Murder

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““

I was given a promotional copy of this book at no cost for the purpose of review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the book. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the author in any way.

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 42 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on June 5, 2020, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

susiesopinions

Life at age 75, feeling like a 20 year old. You can do it too.

tasty meditation

Tales from a Gluten Free Kitchen

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Southern is a State of Mind – where they drink sweet tea and they raise you to be polite…

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day