Simply Earth’s April Subscription Box with Spring Cleaning

 

Simply Earth April Box

simply earth Products has graciously sent me their April box for review. I have been trying out all of the goodies they included in the box and I am really enjoying getting to know their products. First of all, let me say I was very impressed with their packaging. I have been sent products before only to have them arrive with oil all over the inside of the box. Sometimes the droppers are broken or cracked, etc. All of these things are easily avoided by taking the time to provide good packaging. This is something that was very obvious right from the start when I opened the package. Everything was well protected and each bottle was kept in place by a double walled slot of its own.

Simply Earth April Box 2

simply earth offers a number of different products to choose from, depending on your needs and your budget. You can choose anything from single bottles of oils, or prepackaged sets, oil blends, sprays, roller bottles, diffusers, and much, much more. Their selection of oils is top notch and they not only have 100% pure products but they have great pricing on their products.

simply earth offers a monthly subscription box called the Essential Oil Recipe Box. I received the April Box, which was titled Spring Cleaning. All of the oils and recipes in the box reflected the subject. The box included:

Lemon Essential Oil

Balsam Fir Essential Oil

Cinnamon Essential Oil

Tea Tree Essential Oil

2 spray bottles (Not 4 as pictured)

window microfiber cloth

cleaning microfiber cloth

a set of recipe cards and labels

simply earth makes it super simple to learn about oils and how to use them. They even send recipe cards for the oils in your kit so you can learn to blend them and make your own sprays, balms, etc. They give you everything you need to use your oils, including the bottles, cloths, even the labels! And you choose which plan works best for you.

Get 5-7 recipes and 4 essential oils + extras for the price of one bottle from the big guys.

1 Box Every Month: $39 per box
1 Box Every Three Months: $45 per box
Just This Month’s Box: $49
Don’t wait another minute to try their products out. They are worth every penny!
ears corn
Simply Earth can be found online at:

 https://simplyearth.com

I received this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.
About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on April 24, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

Mainly reviews of products, with a few personal blog posts.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

