Ahava’s Softening Butter Dead Sea Salt Scrub

SONY DSC

 

I tried a new product the other day, and I love it! It’s Ahava’s Softening Butter Salt Scrub. It’s a thick, buttery- textured cream with small granules of sugar that scrub dirt and debris away gently without irritating my tender, sensitive skin. I have had so many issues with scrubs made from apricot pits etc. that just felt like they were tearing at my skin. Not so with this scrub. It is much more gentle. The cream isn’t loaded with granules- as a matter of fact, I was surprised that it had so little in it. But it really had plenty when I went to use it. I tried it out on my hand at first to see if it was going to be too harsh and it made my skin soft and supple. This lasted for hours. I actually kept putting my hand up to my face to feel how soft it was. This product comes in a 8 ounce tub which is enough for quite a few treatments. It is a little spendy but the quality more than makes up for it in my opinion.

Ahava’s Softening Butter Dead Sea Salt Scrub can be found online here:

https://www.ahava.com/softening-butter-salt-scrub

I received this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on March 27, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

Mainly reviews of products, with a few personal blog posts.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

