Xtava Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener

 

 

My kidlet has ethnic hair which is coarse and thick, while my hair is fine and thin. We each have our own needs when it comes to hair styling. I love being able to style my hair but I can’t use her tools and she can’t use mine because they aren’t made to work with all hair types. Xtava took this into consideration when they came out with the Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener. The Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener from Xtava is a new and different kind of styler than what’s been available to the consumer in the past. This straightener has a number of really great features that sets it apart from the others.

 

SONY DSC

 

The Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener from Xtava comes in a flat black colored hard-board box. It comes with a zippered, insulated bag for safe storage while not in use. (Note: always cool your iron down before storing it).

 

SONY DSC

 

Before using the Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener from Xtava, I read the instructions thoroughly. The microprocessor offers multiple heat settings according to the type of hair you have, ranging from 265-445 degrees fahrenheit. The flat iron features an integrated temperature regulator to keep the temperature from fluctuating while you are styling your hair. This, combined with infrared heat and Ceramic tourmaline plates, gives a smoother shinier finished product.

 

SONY DSC

 

The Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener from Xtava heats up within 90 seconds so there’s not a lot of waiting. A generously sized screen shows the temperature so you know when it’s ready to use. My last flat iron kept shutting off because of the temperature control location on the side of the iron. This iron’s controls are in the same place but they don’t seem to click off as easily. And the 2 inch wide plate makes it easier to iron larger sections of hair at a time. The iron has an automatic shut off feature and an extra long 8 foot cord with a 360 degree swivel end to keep it from tangling.

 

SONY DSC

 

I’m very happy with the Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener from Xtava. They’ve included a lot of features that I would have expected in a professional straightener, but they priced it so the average user can afford it. Thanks Xtava!

 

You can find the Pro-Satin Infrared Straightener from Xtava online here:

https://www.amazon.com/xtava-Pro-Satin-Infrared-Straightener-Professional/dp/B00RFWKUWO/ref=sr_1_1_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1483236510&sr=1-1&keywords=flat+iron

 

I received this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on December 31, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

Mainly reviews of products, with a few personal blog posts.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

