Brooklyn Bean Roastery Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa for Keurig K Cup Brewers, 40 Count

SONY DSC

 

During this time of year, I love getting away from all of the hustle and bustle and settling in for an evening of Christmas Movies and maybe a cup of hot cocoa to relax and unwind. I recently got a 40 count box of Brooklyn Bean Roastery Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa for Keurig K Cup Brewers. I’ve tried a number of their cocoas and I’ve yet to be disappointed. They all are so flavorful and delicious and this cocoa was no exception.

its-a-wonderful-life

We chose a movie and popped it in, snuggled on the couch with blankets and slippered feet, and began to watch one of our favorites, “It’s a Wonderful Life”. In no time, we were ready for a mid-movie break to make our cocoa.

SONY DSC

 

Brooklyn Bean Roastery Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa is a rich, smooth, peanut buttery hot cocoa. It pairs one of the most iconic flavor combinations there is; peanut butter and chocolate. Who doesn’t love that? But this time it’s in the form of a velvety smooth cocoa that’ll warm you to your toes! Perfect after a long day of chasing after Christmas presents, entertaining guests, or baking 12 dozen Christmas cookies. It’s as good a reason as any to sit back and relax for a while.

SONY DSC

I love that Brooklyn Bean Roastery Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa fits in my Keurig K Cup Brewer. I just pop one of the K cups in the top of the Keurig, close the lid, and push the button. The large size option is perfect for this cocoa. It’s a nice big cup of cocoa but it hasn’t lost a bit of its intensity. And at only 70 calories, I can enjoy a cup of cocoa without feeling guilty. I can even reach for one of those freshly baked cookies to go with it. Mmm, I have to go- I think it’s time to make a cup of Brooklyn Bean Roastery Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa and settle in.

You can find Brooklyn Bean Roastery Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa online here:

https://www.amazon.com/Brooklyn-Roastery-Peanut-Single-Cup-Brewers/dp/B00O647RR0/ref=sr_1_2_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1483069823&sr=8-2&keywords=peanut%2Bbutter%2Bcup%2Bhot%2Bcocoa&th=1

I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on December 29, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Sounds like a delicious cup of coffee! I need to try them! Peanut butter cup? Really? That’s right up my alley!

    Like

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Traveler | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

