Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Hi-Fi Stereo Wireless Headphones from Mpow

 

SONY DSC

 

I’m very particular about the earbuds or headphones I use. I have really sensitive ears and I just can’t wear earbuds unless they’re very soft and comfortable.  Even then, I can only wear them for so long and then I have to take them off. Recently, I was offered the chance to try Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Hi-Fi Stereo Wireless Headphones from Mpow.

 

SONY DSC

 

The Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Hi-Fi Stereo Wireless Headphones from Mpow is a foldable headset that is able to be used either wireless with an inline microphone for hands free phone calls or wired so you can use your headset without using up the battery. It’s super easy to pair with your favorite device. I love the Memory protein ear cushions- they’re so soft and comfortable on my ears! The custom fit makes them noise cancelling so I hear less background noise and more of what I want to hear through the headset. This headset is made of quality materials and is built to last.

 

SONY DSC

 

It’s simple to charge the Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Hi-Fi Stereo Wireless Headphones from Mpow by plugging them into your computer or charger. A charge lasts up to 13 hours for playing your favorite tunes or 15 hours of talking time. And when you’re done, simply fold them and place them into the provided soft bag to protect them until you’re ready to use them again. This also makes it easy to carry them in a travel bag for use on planes or whichever mode of travel you choose.

I’m impressed with the quality of the Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Hi-Fi Stereo Wireless Headphones from Mpow. The sound is crisp and clear and much better than the old headset I had. I should have tried these sooner!

The Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Hi-Fi Stereo Wireless Headphones from Mpow can be found online here:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MXQFPE8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on December 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

Mainly reviews of products, with a few personal blog posts.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

