Premium Food Storage Containers from Fullstar

 

SONY DSC

 

We’ve purchased tons of containers of varying shapes and sizes over the years. Some work well, some not so much. I really hate using a container to transport food only to get there and have in all over the bottom of the bag. And some containers are so difficult to close that I can’t even use them. I’m having even more difficulty now that I’ve injured my hand. I didn’t expect to have this issue but it’s here and I have to make some changes to accommodate it. So I got this Premium Food Storage Containers from Fullstar and I’m happy to say I am back in business and better off than before.

 

SONY DSC

 

The Premium Food Storage Containers from Fullstar come in a set of 18, which consists of 9 containers and 9 lids. You get one 5.5l rectangular container; two 750ml rectangular containers; two 250ml rectangular containers; two 250ml round containers; and two 100ml round containers. I love that there are so many different sizes, so it’s easy to find a container to fit most anything. The biggest container has been hard at work with all of the holiday cookies we’ve been making. And I used a lot of containers when I transported ingredients to my friend’s house for our bake-a-thon. The small containers are great for storing small items, like my kidlet’s beads for her bracelet making.

 

SONY DSC

 

The Premium Food Storage Containers from Fullstar are made from translucent FDA APPROVED polypropylene plastic. They’re free of any BPA, phthalates or other toxins- making them fully safe for food storage. They’re refrigerator, freezer, microwave and top-rack dishwasher safe. They have a unique 4-hinge locking design so they’re leakproof, waterproof, and airtight. And they nest neatly in the cabinet when not in use.

I love my Premium Food Storage Containers from Fullstar so much I bought a set for my daughter and I’m thinking of buying another one for myself.

 

The Premium Food Storage Containers from Fullstar can be found online here:

https://www.amazon.com/containers-comparable-Tupperware-container-Fullstar/dp/B01M1EAB4R/ref=sr_1_1?s=kitchen&ie=UTF8&qid=1481841341&sr=1-1&keywords=food+storage+containers

 

I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on December 15, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

