PRO-Kids: Children’s Probiotics from Hyperbiotics

 

Since I started taking Probiotics from Hyperbiotics regularly, I have noticed that my health is better. I’m able to feel more energetic and my stomach issues have calmed down considerably. The different formulas of probiotics offered by Hyperbiotics have all helped with stomach symptoms, but each one delivers a different remedy for other issues such as weight gain, urinary tract problems, moodiness, and general malaise. Today I am reviewing PRO-Kids: Children’s Probiotics from Hyperbiotics. This formula is made especially for kids and their delicate digestive systems. 

 

SONY DSC

 

It’s no wonder kids have issues with their tummies. All of the artificially flavored and colored, processed, sweetened foods they eat on a daily basis can wreak havoc over time. Their systems may need a jump start to get back on track again. PRO-Kids: Children’s Probiotics from Hyperbiotics offers a tiny, pearl shaped pill that only needs to be taken once a day. It’s made for kids age 4 and up and is easy to swallow. It can be chewed, but I wouldn’t recommend that if possible. It says its orange flavored but I didn’t care for the taste at all. If they chew it, it won’t taste bad- it just doesn’t taste good to me.

 

hyperbiotics-pro-15-advanced-4

 

The beauty of PRO-Kids: Children’s Probiotics from Hyperbiotics is that their products are made using a patented system that ensures that 60% of the probiotics in each pill will make it to your child’s intestinal tract, as compared to other brands which only 4% of their probiotics make it past the stomach and all of its acids. When you consider that 80% of our immune system is in our guts, it’s like having an enemy invading your immune system and having a whole host of armed fighters awaiting their arrival. This spells out a healthy immune system and that means a healthy kid!

 

SONY DSC

 

My kidlet took this pill once a day with her breakfast and she had no issue swallowing it. PRO-Kids is sugar free (sweetened with stevia) and has ZERO artificial colors, flavors, or sweeteners. She had previously been complaining almost daily of her tummy bothering her. Since she started taking PRO-Kids: Children’s Probiotics from Hyperbiotics, she hasn’t complained at all. I would give this product a thumbs up!

thumbs-up

 

You can find PRO-Kids: Children’s Probiotics from Hyperbiotics online here:

https://www.amazon.com/PRO-Kids-Childrens-Probiotics-Effective-Recommended/dp/B00MVX0MKW/ref=sr_1_3_s_it?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1481525366&sr=1-3&keywords=probiotics

 

I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on December 11, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

