Better Body Probiotics for Weight Loss Support from Hyperbiotics

SONY DSC
I’ve really been trying to up my activity level and lose weight but the struggle has been significant since I have a back and hip injury that prevents me from doing many physical activities. One thing I know I need to do is eat healthy. I also need to make sure that my digestive system is at peak performance while making some dietary changes that will allow me to function better and lose weight. I take a series of multivitamins, vitamins, and minerals already, but I also make sure I take a good probiotic. I find that my system tends to work more efficiently if I have laid the groundwork for a healthy digestive system. Probiotics are extremely helpful in that regard. To make probiotics work even better, prebiotics are a must!
SONY DSC
Hyperbiotics has a product called  Better Body  Probiotics for Weight Loss Support. This product contains 6 different targeted strains of probiotic along with Orafti 95, which is a prebiotic that helps to nourish the healthy bacteria in my system so it runs more efficiently. Also included is White Kidney Bean Extract, which inhibits caloric impact of any starchy foods you eat and lowers your glucose response and glycemic index.
This pill is in tablet form and is not enterically coated or in a gelcap. Both of those types of pills have been shown not to work well for probiotics because the probiotic doesn’t make it past the stomach acids before it’s destroyed. Hyperbiotics Better Body  Probiotics has a patented BIO-tract protection and time-release delivery system that raises the amount of probiotics that make it into the gastrointestinal tract from 4% to over 60%. This means much better results and much less wasted product.
SONY DSC
 Daily dosage varies according to the results you are looking for. For a daily regimen for regular maintenance, 2 tablets twice a day are all it takes. For a weight loss regimen, 2 tablets twice a day are recommended. I tried to lose weight using these pills, as the additional White Bean Extract is supposed to reduce the digestion and absorption of carbohydrates by up to 66 percent. This was not apparent to me, as I took 4 pills daily for 2 weeks and didn’t lose any weight. I can not recommend this product for weight loss, but I do believe that it’s a good product for both the prebiotic and probiotics.
Hyperbiotics Better Body  Probiotics can be found online here:
I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.
About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on November 23, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Traveler | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

