Angel Crafts 12″ x 10″ Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets (16 PACK)

angel-craft-vinyl-3

12″ x 10″ Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets from Angel Crafts

I love doing crafting. From jewelry making to ceramics to making shirts and hats for my kidlet, I love it all! I have 2 cutting machines- a Silhouette Portrait and a Brother Scan n Cut. I’ve made all sorts of things with it. Recently I got a pack of 12″ x 10″ Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets from Angel Crafts and I’m having fun with it. The pack comes as a roll, which you open and flatten out. It consists of 16 brilliant colors of vinyl (randomly chosen) and a teflon sheet for use while pressing the item with heat. The teflon goes between the heating element and the garment, protecting both your vinyl and garment from too much heat.

This vinyl is a good quality vinyl with an excellent layer of adhesive. It’s thin and flexible, so it will stand up to use and not crack or split. Each sheet is 12″ by 10″ so it will fit most cutting machines. It’s thin enough to cut easily with scissors as well.

It’s fully machine washable and can be used on hats, shirts, most anything that can withstand the high temp needed to melt the adhesive to the garment. Do not try to use it on any kind of plastic products! These sheets work with heating presses or a regular iron, so they’re good for the professional as well as the amateur.

supergirl

I love the 12″ x 10″ Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets from Angel Crafts and would recommend it. The only thing I didn’t care for was no choice in color selection.

 12″ x 10″ Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets from Angel Crafts can be found online at:

 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DLAWAHQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 42 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on October 20, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

susiesopinions

Life at age 75, feeling like a 20 year old. You can do it too.

tasty meditation

Tales from a Gluten Free Kitchen

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Southern is a State of Mind – where they drink sweet tea and they raise you to be polite…

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day