NoiseHush NX85 Premium Bass Stereo In-Ear Earphones

noisehush-earbuds-1

NoiseHush NX85 Premium Bass Stereo In-EarEarphones

Our house is rich in devices for listening to music. Each of us has a love for music and enjoy being able to listen to it. The only problem is when one person wanted to listen to music and another is doing something that requires quiet. That’s when we need a good quality pair of earbuds. If we go with the cheap brands we get what we pay for- a tangled messy cord and earbuds that don’t fit well and don’t give the stereo experience that good earbuds would give. I got a pair of NoiseHush NX85 Premium Bass Stereo In-EarEarphones from IC Group to try and here’s what I found:

noisehush-earbuds-2

These earbuds have a flat rubbery cord rather than that round plastic cord. It seems to keep from tangling so far, which I like. It’s also easier to fold back up when not in use. There’s a in line button for using when making or receiving a call. It controls both the answer/hang up feature and the up/down volume. The earbuds themselves have noise cancellation so you are able to hear what’s being transmitted through the earbuds better.

noisehush-earbuds-3

There are 3 different sized earpieces so you have 3 chances for a good fit. This earbuds is advertised to work on Ipads, Ipods, I phones, and Android Smartphones, Tablets, or MP3 Players. I purchased these NoiseHush NX85 Premium Bass Stereo In-EarEarphones specifically for my Android but they didn’t fit so I’m hoping they’ll work for my kidlet’s tablet because she needs earbuds all the time.

 

NoiseHush NX85 Premium Bass Stereo In-EarEarphones can be found online here:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KDQ30NE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on October 20, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

