Rosemary Essential Oil from Essential Oil Labs

essential-oil-rosemary-1

Rosemary Essential Oil from Essential Oil Labs

I love how many essential oils there are and how many different uses there are for each one. My newest addition to my oil collection is Rosemary Essential Oil from Essential Oil Labs. I love that it comes in a dark brown bottle to keep the oil protected from sunlight. And it is a generous 1 ounces with a glass dropper for using to measure out the oil by drop rather than spilling it out from the bottle. This oil is excellent for skin conditions of all kinds. Its healing properties make it a great oil to use if you have a cut or scar that needs healing. It’s awesome for dry skin because it helps the skin to retain moisture and take the deep oil into the skin. It is fantastic when mixed with a carrier oil and used for massage, especially when you have sore muscles. My favorite use is in shampoo. I have had a hard time washing my hair after breaking my hand and I had itchy, dry scalp. I tried using Rosemary Essential Oil from Essential Oil Labs in my shampoo and it has made my hair soft and shiny, plus it’s been working to heal my itchy scalp. I also used it for my hand and wrist when massaging it during my physical therapy. I love how well it rehydrated my scaly, dry skin from being in a cast for so long. Essential Oil Labs uses a great quality oil that has a wonderful woodsy scent that  smells fantastic in my diffuser, especially combined with lavender oil. All in all, I give Rosemary Essential Oil from Essential Oil Labs a resounding thumbs up!

thumbs-up-2

Rosemary Essential Oil from Essential Oil Labs can be found online at:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KBP9J3W/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I purchased this product at a discounted price or for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My review is a reflection of my experience with the product. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a positive review. I am not associated with the seller in any way.

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on October 16, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

Mainly reviews of products, with a few personal blog posts.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

