Silver and Black Cross and Chain Set Review

 

With June comes birthdays, an anniversary, and for this year, a graduation. I am so proud of my grandson and I was very excited that he was about to graduate. What could I give him that he would take with him as he graduated? I found the perfect gift- an elegant black and silver cross and chain. This cross has an 18 inch silver chain and is a silver cross with a black accent cross on top. The chain is made of stainless steel so I know it won’t turn his neck green. and the length is perfect for a guy or even for a lady. I actually tried it on so that I could take a couple of pictures, as I didn’t want him to see it before his graduation day. But he was so grateful for the gift and for it being something he could wear with his cap and gown. It felt good knowing he was able to wear something that represented his faith in Christ. I love the workmanship that went into this cross- it’s sure to be a favorite piece of jewelry for him for years to come!

 

This cross and chain set was provided free of charge in exchange for an unbiased review. All opinions are my own and not reflective of anyone else.

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on June 21, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Traveler | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

