Best Digestive Enzymes from Dr Matthew Review

 

SONY DSC

Do you really want to know how well these work?

I know this will be TMI for some but the following review may make you a bit squeamish. If so, I apologize in advance. I have chronic constipation from medications that I am not able to do without. It’s troublesome at best and downright painful at worst. I also suffer from acid reflux which in turn makes me take even more medication. So my friend kept after me to try digestive enzymes to aid my system in breaking down and fully digesting This would supposedly help with gas, bloating, constipation, and a myriad of other intestinal issues. I really didn’t notice that much when I first began taking digestive enzymes and, honestly, I didn’t think the Digestive Enzymes from Dr Matthew were doing much for me either, until I stopped and realized I was unable to take my medications for constipation because I was having diarrhea. Okay, gross, I know, but this is what made me realize these capsules are doing what they’re supposed to do. And I can cut out taking 4 pills a day. And I don’t have to worry about what those pills might do to my system over time.

 

SONY DSC

 

I take 1 pill twice a day, before a meal, and that’s all there is to it. The Digestive Enzymes from Dr Matthew are made from 18 enzymes and formulated to accelerate digestion so that food is broken down completely and nutrients are absorbed into the body instead of riding through without ever being broken down. I can’t believe how much better I am feeling now! I know, disclaimer: I got this product at a discount in exchange for an unbiased review. Well, I would gladly pay full price for this product- it’s that good!

 

 

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on June 14, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dear Jeanine,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review for our product. You really made my day!

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R3TIN65IFUQDTL

    I am glad our product has helped you.

    And your photos are fantastic!

    We will be launching a couple more products in 2016. We would love to have you review these too.

    We will let you know.

    Best Regards,

    Matthew Denos, Biologist, PhD
    Founder of Dr. Matthew Brand

    Like

  2. I would love to review your products. My email address is somesmartcookle@aol.com if you’d like to reach me more directly.
    Thanks again!
    Jeanine

    Like

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

Mainly reviews of products, with a few personal blog posts.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

