My Influenster Treat VoxBox

DSC05386.JPG

I was sent a Treat VoxBox from Influenster free for the purpose of review. The following products were included in the box.

 

YumVs

 

One of the goodies in my Influenster Treat VoxBox was a sample pack of Yum-Vs Probiotic with Prebiotic Fiber. Yum-Vs make it easy for you to get your kids on board with healthy probiotics, vitamins, and supplements by making them tasty and fun to eat. I was sent White Chocolate flavored Yum-V Probiotic Bears. Each bear is the size of a gummy bear and they taste like a piece of white chocolate. There’s no gritty, chalky taste at all! They are a tasty way for kids to get that healthy bacteria in their tummies that we all need without having your child fuss about taking yucky pills. I love that Yum-V has a whole selection of kid oriented vitamins that are unique and flavorful. These were sent complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. All reviews are my own and not reflective of Influenster or anyone else. #Yum-Vs #TreatVoxBox

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

 

I got Hills Bros Cappuccino in packets AND Kcups for free from Influenster in exchange for reviewing. I got English Toffee in the packets. I have always been partial to that flavor and Hills Bros satisfied my craving. It’s smooth, creamy, and just the right amount of sweet to made me feel indulged! I’m in Cappuccino heaven!! My hubby and I enjoy having a cup of Hills Bros Cappuccino in the evening when things settle down. He prefers French Vanilla but I love this English Toffee.  Now I can hardly wait to go get more! #contest #CozyCapp @influenster #treatvoxbox

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

 

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on April 9, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

Mainly reviews of products, with a few personal blog posts.

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

