Valentia Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask Review

SONY DSC

Valentia Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask

I have been using the Valentia Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask for the past week, and I can really tell the difference. I was a bit dismayed at first, because I used it and then looked to see if I noticed any difference in my skin. I didn’t really see much difference so I wasn’t very impressed. However, last night when I used it, I noticed that the crow’s feet next to my eyes were quite diminished and more spread out, not cut into the skin like before. Wow, talk about excited!

 

SONY DSC

First things first, Valentia was kind enough to offer me a discounted price in exchange for an unbiased review. That being said, I would have been happy to pay the price this product goes for, as it really is a good product. The jar comes inside a box, so it has some protection from jarring etc. during delivery. When I first opened the jar, the contents looked a little moved around but that is because it is more gel-like and less solid than I expected. The scent is faintly spicy and practically non existent once it has been rinsed and dried, so no problems with my sinuses and no interference with other products or perfumes. It had a cool, tingly feeling when I smoothed it on my face. I covered the whole facial area, then left it on as I went on about my business. After about 15 minutes, the product had dried but didn’t feel tight or uncomfortable. I rinsed it off the first time just putting water on my face with my hands. It made the mask liquify and feel a bit slimy, so the next time I used it I used a wet washcloth to clean the mask off. This worked much better for me. Now the magic is that the gel came off quite easily, leaving my skin feeling soft, supple, and hydrated. But the magical part was when I looked a little closer in the mirror and realized that those pesky crow’s feet on either side of my face had filled in and become almost non existant. That tells me that my skin really has taken in moisture and is in much better shape.

                                        Before                                                             After

Valentia’s Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask is 100% alcohol and paraben free and it’s made in the U.S.A. It’s available on Amazon at the link below:

http://www.amazon.com/Ultra-Plumping-Hydration-Mask-Valentia/dp/B014PJSYRM/

#ValentiaUltraPlumpingHydrationMask

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on February 29, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Traveler | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

