The Mpow AquaPro Waterproof Speaker really delivers!

 

SONY DSC

My kidlet likes to listen to music while showering or doing her hair. I am not fond of using electronics in the bathroom because of the threat of getting shocked, so I decided to give the Mpow AquaPro Waterproof Speaker a try. Mpow sent me the AquaPro Waterproof Speaker for free to test in exchange for my honest review. I received the speaker and immediately showed it to my kidlet. She loved the look and wanted to try it out right away. The Mpow AquaPro Waterproof Speaker is black and bright green, very colorful and very sturdy. We read the directions included in the little flyer and found that it was a pretty easy task to get started. First, you hold the start button (the circle) for 2 seconds and the speaker will emit an On sound and flash blue on the front. Then, press the play button for 2 seconds and the speaker will emit another tone. Now it’s ready to be connected to your device by Bluetooth. Turn on your device’s Bluetooth and it will search for the speaker. Once it is found, click on the phone screen to connect. That’s it- you are up and running!

SONY DSC

I love that the Mpow AquaPro Waterproof Speaker is sturdy, waterproof, and dustproof. In my house, that means it has a good chance of lasting a long time without being damaged by klutzy fingers (hubby) or accidental drops, especially if it’s being used in the bath. I can turn on the music before showering or bathing, then if I don’t want to hear the song that’s playing, the speaker has a + button to advance the song forward or a – button to go back one song. Press and hold for a couple of seconds to do these tasks or short press the same buttons for volume control. There’s also an SOS button to signal for help. I pressed that one and it will definitely get someone’s attention. Now for the particulars: the Mpow AquaPro Waterproof Speaker will work in up to 3 feet of water. It has a charging slot and a jack for earphones, which have a silicone cover to protect the speaker from water damage when not in use. The speaker can be used with any Bluetooth device and you can even use the speaker to answer the phone, using the same buttons for volume and to change from music to call and back again.  The speaker works for 6 to 8 hours before needing to be charged. It had clear, high definition sound, even when cranked up. If you want a great little speaker that delivers big sounds, consider the Mpow AquaPro Waterproof Speaker.

SONY DSC

Not only is the Mpow AquaPro Waterproof Speaker a great buy, but for a limited time you can get one with an extra 10% off just for visiting my blog. Feel free to use and share this code with friends. It’s okay, I got the okay from Mpow 🙂

Find the Mpow AquaPro here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B019VROWAG

at checkout, please enter this code for 10% OFF

code: GH6E5X3R

Expire on: 3/20/2016

About Jeanine

I'm a mom to 3 great kids, a gramma to 2 lovely grandkids, and a wife to my awesome hubby of 38 years. I love to debunk scams and helpful hints that aren't helpful, do reviews, and enter giveaways. I even run a few giveaways here and there. Come check my site out and enter whenever you like.

Posted on February 23, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

frogreviewsandramblings.com/

My life, My Kids/Grandkids , My Thoughts & Ramblings

Mimi's Marks

My Views and Re-views of Great (and not so great) Products ... and sometimes life in general!

The Girl with Book Lungs

Live and breathe books.

susiesopinions

My reviews of Amazon products

CountryMomma

"So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

*Stephanies Blog*

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Confessions of Invictus

A Crunchy City Gal Mama

JUST ANOTHER DAY...

Everyday is a new day

The Cajun Hippie Mama

Loving Life While I Live It!

Living Loving Lennon

product reviews for the modern mom

BellsBloggin

From product reviews to a little of my every day life..Come one,Come all!

Self Sustained Living Today

Learning to live outside the box

Smart savings

tips and tricks to get you through the day

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Book Reviews, Recommendations & Random Thoughts - Giveaways too!

